join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2017 Biophysical Chemistry Subdivision Officers

Chair: Qiang Cui
Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin, Madison
(608) 262-9801

Chair-Elect: Christy Landes
Departments of Chemistry and Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rice University
(713) 348-4232

Vice-Chair: Casey Londergan
Department of Chemistry
Haverford College
(610) 896-1217

Past-Chair: Lauren Webb
Department of Chemistry
The University of Texas at Austin
(512) 471-9361

A list of past officers of the Subdivision is available here.